ADDRESS

2363 N, Hwy 287, Suite 206
Mansfield, TX 76063

PHONE

817-473-1177

Contacts

MSA Office Phone Numbers

Edit
Phone 817-473-1177
Fax 817-473-7786
Field Status Line 817-592-6393

Email

registrar@mansfieldsoccer.org

MSA Office Address

2363 Hwy 287 North, Suite 206
Mansfield, Texas 76063

 

MSA Office Hours

Edit
Monday 3:00pm – 7:00pm (CLOSED MONDAY 17th)
Wednesday 9:00am – 2:00pm
Thursday 3:00pm – 7:00pm
Friday  Fridays are by appointment only

Commissioners

Name Position E-Mail
TBD U5/U6 Boys & Girls  
TBD U7/U8 Boys & Girls  
TBD U9/U10 Boys & Girls  
TBD U11/U12 Boys & Girls  
Val Suda U13 -U19 Boys & Girls val.suda@mansfieldsoccer.org
     
     
     

Executive Board

Name Position E-Mail
Debbi Hinds President debbi.hinds@mansfieldsoccer.org
Monica Barnard  1st Vice President monica.barnard@mansfieldsoccer.org
Johnny Snell 2nd Vice President johnny.snell@mansfieldsoccer.org
Trent Fletcher Treasurer trent.fletcher@mansfieldsoccer.org
Val Suda Secretary val.suda@mansfieldsoccer.org

Directors

Name Position E-Mail
TBD Dir. of Fields & Games  
Steve Eaton Director of Referees and Assignor

assignor@mansfieldsoccer.org

Alex Bravo Coaching Director alex.bravo@mansfieldsoccer.org
     
Sara Harris Registrar/Office Manager registrar@mansfieldsoccer.org
John Oliver Web-Master john.olver@mansfieldsoccer.org

Mansfield Adult Soccer Board

Name Position E-Mail
Kendra Wallis MASA President kwallisphd@gmail.com